Haim Appreciation Post.

Short post because I’m a slacker and did not update this week hence the Haim appreciation post.

Pretty sure it is obvious but I’m obsessed with Haim. I think the reason I love them so much is, in addition to their great music, they play instruments. Este the eldest plays bass, Danielle plays the guitar and Alana plays the keyboard + everything else. Its amazing. I love that they play while performing. I should be more articulate because they deserve someone who is articulate but I love them, you should check them out and see if you are into their music.

Today is also Este’s birthday so this post is dedicated to her even though she will never see it! 🙂

This video gives a little insight into the band.

Enjoy!

xx

Leave a Reply

